

Website:- www.gccm.ac.in Email: <u>principal.kotshera@gmail.com</u> Phone/ Fax No.:- 0177-2653291

RGGDC/Merit List -2025-26

Date: - 24-06-2025

BCA SECOND MERIT LIST (2025-26) SUBSIDIZED SEATS

| SR. NO. | NAME | | FATHER NAME | 10+2 PERCENTAGE | Roaster |
|---------|------|---------------------|-----------------|-----------------|---------|
| 1 | | PANAV SHARMA | HIMANSHU SHARMA | 68.20% | SP |

Note: The admissions are purely provisional and as per information/documents uploaded by the candidates. Admission is subject to verification of documents/certificates and eligibility conditions.

Students are directed to pay the fees in online mode 24th June, 2025 to 26th June, 2025 positively through the link provided on student login account, failing which their candidature will be cancelled and the seats will be allotted to next eligible candidates.

CO-ORDINATOR BCA RGGC KOTSHERA

PRINCIPAL RGGC KOTSHERA



Website:- www.geem.ac.in Email: principal.kotshera@gmail.com Phone/Fax No.:- 0177-2653291

RGGDC/Merit List -2025-26

Date: - 24-06-2025

BCA SECOND MERIT LIST (2025-26) NON-SUBSIDIZED SEATS

| SR. NO. | NAME | FATHER NAME | 10+2 PERCENTAGE |
|---------|-----------------|-----------------------|-----------------|
| 1. | ABHAY SHARMA | RAJPAL | 71.00% |
| 2. | RAHUL BANSAL | DAYANAND BANSAL | 70.60% |
| 3. | DEEPAK | KRISHAN DUTT | 70.40% |
| 4. | LAKSHYA | JAI PRAKASH | 70.40% |
| 5. | KRITIKA | SANJEEV KUMAR | 70.20% |
| 6. | HARSH KUMAR | MOHINDER SINGH | 70.00% |
| 7. | SHIVANSH THAKUR | NAND LAL | 69.80% |
| 8. | GAURAV | JITENDER SINGH | 69.20% |
| 9. | CHIRAG | AMIT LUTHRA | 69.00% |
| 10. | SIDHANTSHARMA | BANSI RAM | 68.80% |
| 11. | DEVANSH VERMA | SANJAY KUMAR | 68.60% |
| 12. | ADBHUT DOGRA | ARVIND KUMAR DOGRA | 68.60% |
| 13. | DIVYAM THAKUR | CHANDER PAL | 68.40% |
| 14. | SAKSHAM SHARMA | DHARAM PRAKASH SHARMA | 68.40% |
| 15. | SAHIL THAKUR | IOGINDER | 68.40% |
| 16. | AARYAN JAKTA | JITENDER JAKTA | 68.20% |
| 17. | UDAY CHAUDHARY | SURINDER KUMAR | 68.00% |
| 18. | PARSOON JAMWAL | SANJEEV KUMAR | 68.00% |
| 19. | ROHIT | KAMAL CHAND | 67.80% |
| 20. | KARTIK SHARMA | VINOD SHARMA | 67.80% |
| 21. | SUSHIL | KAJRU RAM | 67.60% |
| 22. | KRITIK | SUBHASH CHAND | 67.40% |
| 23. | YASH BHARDWAJ | BHUSHAN LAL | 67.40% |
| 24. | SAURAV CHAUHAN | ROSHAN LAL | 67.40% |
| 25. | HITENDER THAKUR | NAGENDER KUMAR | 67.40% |
| 26. | ADITYA KAINTHLA | ANIL KUMAR | 67.40% |
| 27. | ADITYA BHARDWAJ | MANOJ KUMAR | 67.20% |
| 28. | PIYUSH SHARMA | SANTOSH SHARMA | |
| 29. | HIMANSHU SHARMA | RAMESH KUMAR | 67.00% |
| 30. | SUJAL | KARAM CHAND | 66.80% |
| 31. | ARYAN THAKUR | NEEM CHAND | 66.40% |

Note: The admissions are purely provisional and as per information/documents uploaded by the candidates. Admission is subject to verification of documents/certificates and eligibility conditions.

Students are directed to pay the fees in online mode 24th June, 2025 to 26th June, 2025 positively through the link provided on student login account, failing which their candidature will be cancelled and the seats will be allotted to next eligible candidates.

CO-ORDINATOR BCA RGGG KOTSHERA

PRINCIPAL RGGC KOTSHERA